Roni Reports…

Sofia Vergara Discusses Her Curves and Having Another Baby On ‘Katie’

Sofia Vergara on Katie Couric

Source: Ida Asute/Disney-ABC Domestic Television

Sofia Vergara is one of the hottest women on television, and won’t even let a wardrobe malfunction get her down! The gorgeous star of “Modern Family” sat down for a chat on “Katie” and dished to host Katie Couric about her fabulous figure, being 40, and why there could be a baby in her future.

Vergara isn’t shy about admitting she loves her body—including her 32F bustline:

“I’m very proud of my body and the way I look. I would be ungrateful to be saying, ‘Oh, I’m so mad because people just look at me and see my pretty face’ and all that stuff. I mean, no, I thank god for what he has given me and I take advantage of it.”

Still, Vergara acknowledges that looking great at 40 can be a challenge. “Everybody tells me, ‘You look better now.’ That’s not true. I’m not complaining, I feel great for a 40-year-old, yeah, fantastic. But you cannot compare the firmness, everything, when you’re 20- years-old. It’s the truth. You have more hair. More everything. No pores. Come on.”

The actress is the proud mom of a grown son, and is still open to the idea of having another child. “I’m already 40-years-old, but I realized most of my American girlfriends are my age and they still don’t have kids. So I guess if I wanted to do it, I could do it, it’s not like that’s impossible. But you know I’m so busy right now, like this year. Maybe next year I can think about it. Because I can be selfish if I’m with somebody that doesn’t have kids, you know you have to compromise. I said a baby, but only baby, not baby and dog.”

If there is a baby in Vergara’s future, don’t expect the voluptuous actress to be breastfeeding in public. She told Couric, “No! It’s not enough for you that I sent out a picture tweeting of my broken dress? And now you want me to breastfeed in public? Try to control yourself.”

Absolutely love her. 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 26, 2012 by in Celebrity News, Linda's Stories and tagged , , , .

We'll email them to you!

Follow ronirep0rts on Twitter!!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.