Roni Reports…

Chad Ochocinco Tweets Jokes to Followers While Marrying Evelyn Lozada

Chad Ochocinco and Evelyn Lozada Married

Source: indyhiphop.com

Evelyn Lozada and Chad Ochocinco have finally jumped the broom…

The former Patriots star, and the Basketball turned Football Wife celebrated the 4th of July holiday with an evening wedding ceremony. Why Independence day? Chad says, “So I never forget our damn anniversary.”

After two years of being engaged, a couple seasons of Basketball Wives Miami, and a new upcoming show Eve and Ocho…the pair finally exchanged vows. 

One can only wonder how authentic this marriage is, especially since every moment of the wedding was documented by VH1 cameras and shared on Twitter by Ochocinco. Known to be a jokester…Ocho tweeted quite a few things to get his followers laughing while literally standing at the alter….

“Live tweeting from my wedding… should be a first I’m assuming, music is playing, can’t see my guest right now but they’re here… #nervous.”

“I don’t recall sending the butterflies in my stomach and invite… and why am I shaking like I’m in Alaska.” 

“What if @EvelynLozada is a runaway bride when I get out there and I’m stuck looking good all by myself… did I mention looking good?” Evelyn Lozada and Chad Ochocinco Wedding

“I’m breathing like a pregnant lady in lamaze class right now… I was hoping continuing to tweet with y’all support would calm me down”

“Here we go…. Proverbs 18:22… I love you guys… If I do it right the 1st time I won’t have to do it again… Turn up…”

“Y’all still there? How many times is Eve gonna change outfits… Is this normal to have more than 1 outfit besides the wedding gown?”

“Well…she’s on outfit #4 and i’m stuck in this damn tux”

“…i can’t believe i just got married”

Yeah, we can’t believe it either Chad….and we’ll see how long it lasts after these VH1 shows and spin-offs finally end. 

About ronireports

Freelance Writer. Entertainment Journalist. Aspiring Television Personality. Work experience at KTLA News, Fox News, Dr. Phil Show, Entertainment Tonight, and CNN. LA Resident. World Traveler.

One comment on “Chad Ochocinco Tweets Jokes to Followers While Marrying Evelyn Lozada

  1. Erica
    July 7, 2012

    lol awww thats lowkey adorable… i potential want my man to tweet during our wedding

Leave a Reply

We'll email them to you!

Follow ronirep0rts on Twitter!!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.