Roni Reports…

Camille Grammer Never Left The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Despite earlier reports, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills will be seeing Camille Grammer’s face when the show returns for its third season.

Cameras were turned on as Kyle Richards blew out the candles…and yeah, Grammer was a part of it. So much like Kanye’s stint on Keeping Up with the Kardashians, Grammer couldn’t hide being a part of the production when she was spotted at her fellow cast mate’s birthday party.

Birthday festivities aside, maybe fans will get to go abroad as Grammer heads to Greece to meet up with her boyfriend, Dimitri Charalambopoulos’ family.

So disregard all the reports about her absence, Grammer couldn’t walk away and told E! News:

I guess it was something I couldn’t let go of. I really enjoy being with the women and working with the producers. They’re like my extended dysfunctional family.

In a recent interview with Wetpaint.com, Grammer opened up about her everyday life, her new boyfriend, and her very famous ex, Kelsey Grammer. Check out a few excerpts from the interview below.

On what’s going on in her life currently:

Well, I’m there for my kids, making sure they get to dance recital and school and do their homework, so I’m mommy. And, you know, they’re getting older. I just love this age. My son’s 7 and my daughter’s 10. I still will be showing up on the show, making appearances. I’ve got a lot of things going on. I keep myself busy and I’m happy and of course, I have a new man in my life and he loves to cook for me.

On her relationship with Kyle Richards:

It’s great. I adore Kyle. Kyle’s been really supportive. Kyle’s a riot. You know, the first year is difficult because it was a misunderstanding that went too far. When we talked things out afterwards we realized that we’re both really good people who were just unfortunate.

On her new boyfriend Dimitri:

Yes. They’ve met him. We’ve been dating for ten months and they’ve met him. They’ve spent time with him and Dimitri’s great with the kids, he’s very patient, he builds Legos with my son, they play tennis together, he helped my son learn to ride his bike, he’s great with my daughter. It’s great because he gets on their level. He doesn’t play down to them but he relates to children and he’s got a ten-year-old himself. That’s real important for me, to be with somebody that’s good with kids and understands.

On her relationship with Kelsey Grammer:

There isn’t any. Unfortunately, I keep reaching out to him because we have two kids and I think it’s important that we stay in contact, but he doesn’t want to speak to me at all and he made it very clear to my attorney that that will never happen.

It’s challenging to have to go through a third party. It could be so much easier if we could communicate. I’ve moved on with my life and obviously he has. At this point, we both need to be mature adults and realize there’s two young children here that we have to put their needs first and not our egos.

About sunnymenagerie

Socially awkward in most situations most 25 years olds would call easy, that’s me. TV is my soul mate, Music is my mistress and writing is my best friend. Without those three things, I’d be in an insane asylum calling myself Rosa Parks, refusing to sit in the back of the so called bus. I know more about pop culture and celebrities than I do about my family history, and I’d like to keep it that way. Words I live by: We´re all tiny books in one big compilation called life. Some of us will wait for what seems like forever for our climactic part to come. Others will have a romance novel their entire life. Or maybe one filled with just adventure. Or one that is a poetic tragedy. Then, there are those that will have best sellers. You know, the ones that everyone wants to read and base their versions on? Don´t forget the little paperbacks sold at the carwash that only a select few will ever lay eyes on. We´re all born with the power to either take what was written for us or choose our own adventures.

Leave a Reply

We'll email them to you!

Follow ronirep0rts on Twitter!!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.