Roni Reports…

Ryan Gosling, Justin Timberlake, and T.I.’s Wife Tiny In a Show Together

Ryan Gosling and Justin Timberlake started out together as pre-teens on Disney’s Mickey Mouse Club. The show created some pretty huge stars, as Christina Aguilera and Britney Spears also got their start here. On one particular episode, T.I.’s wife Tiny, came onto the show, along with her former group members XSCAPE. Gosling and Timberlake took part in a funny skit in which they’re asking the four group members how they got their name. Watch Below:

Back in 2010, Gosling, told Interview Magazine that he was not as good as the other kid stars on the show.

“It was kind of depressing because when I got there, they realized that I wasn’t really up to snuff in comparison with what some of the other kids were able to do,”

“I remember one time they put four of us in a dance routine, but I was so off. I was on the end, so they just pushed the shot in closer on the other three guys to frame me out. I would just come in at the beginning of the show and then come back at the end, and occasionally I’d have a sketch here or there, but I didn’t end up working that much, which was disheartening.”

Well, Gosling’s climb to stardom was a bit slower than his child co-stars Britney, Justin, and Christina, but in the end they all made it, and Gosling is definitely getting lots of attention these days.

About ronireports

Freelance Writer. Entertainment Journalist. Aspiring Television Personality. Work experience at KTLA News, Fox News, Dr. Phil Show, Entertainment Tonight, and CNN. LA Resident. World Traveler.

Leave a Reply

We'll email them to you!

Follow ronirep0rts on Twitter!!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.