Roni Reports…

Alicia Keys, Usher, Diddy and More, React to the Death of Whitney Houston

Everyone was shocked today by the passing of superstar Whitney Houston. Take a look at how many celebrities responded to the news via twitter:

@aliciakeys I feel sick…. Life is precious, we are fragile souls. Let’s love each other! I miss you beautiful Whitney, the whole world misses you!!

@solangeknowles At this time, the question is not how she went… It is how she will be remembered. I will always remember Whitney Houston as a true legend

@iamdiddy Whitney Houston!!! OMG!! I really can’t believe this.. This is one of the saddest days ever. I am so sick

 

 

 

 

@jlo Such a loss. One of the greatest voices of our time. Sending out prayers to her family #R.I.P.Whitney.

@rihanna No words! Just tears #DearWhitney. I honestly can’t think of anything else

@khloekardashianodom Just heard Whitney Houston passed away 😦 many prayers go out to her family and all who are grieving the loss of an icon. So sad… RIP. I will always love you Whitney Houston!

@jessicasimpson I found my voice singing Whitney Houston’s music. Today I lost my idol.

@pink Whitney was the reason many of us do what we do. “a few stolen moments is all that we share” RIP

@revrunwisdom My heart is saddened.. Everyone please keep Whitney Houstons family in their prayers.. May she rest in peace

@therealswizz I hate to say these words about my sister & friend R.I.P To the Great Whitney Houston you will always be loved in this world!! #Deans

@evalongoria My heart is broken….#ripWhitneyHouston

@krisjenner So so sad that Whitney Houston died.. praying for her daughter and her family…tragic..just heartbreaking..amazing talent, amazing voice..

@kimkardashian Just heard the tragic news that Whitney Houston passed away. I pray for her daughter & loved ones. We will always love you Whitney…

@perezhilton Sending so much love and strength to Whitney’s daughter right now! May she be protected by light and have a life filled with peaceful times

@nicolearip Whattt???? I can’t even breathe..Whitney

@kerihilson Pleeeaaaase say this news about Whitney Houston all over my timeline is not true. A very sick joke? I can’t take it. Please! Watching the news now…it’s true. R.I.P. Whitney Houston. Ugh I hate that I’m even typing this…I’m shocked. She was my hero growing up.

@nickiminaj Jesus Christ, not Whitney Houston. Greatest of all time.

@justinbieber just heard the news. so crazy. One of the GREATEST VOICES EVER just passed. RIP Whitney Houston. My prayers go out to her friends and family

@katyperry So devastating. We will always love you Whitney, R.I.P

@mariahcarey Heartbroken and in tears over the shocking death of my friend, the incomparable Ms. Whitney Houston….My heartfelt condolences to Whitney’s family and to all her millions of fans throughout the world…She will never be forgotten as one of the greatest voices to ever grace the earth.

@demetrialovato I Look To You – Whitney Houston…. :'(. This can’t be true… One of my idols gone?? No. This is so unbelievably sad… #RIPWhitneyHouston

@parishilton So sad to hear the news about Whitney Houston. 😦 She was such a beautiful and talented woman. My heart goes out to her family. RIP

@kourtneykardash Wow! I just heard of Whitney Houston’s passing. My heart and prayers go out to her daughter. She will always be remembered. Very tragic.

@ludacris R.I.P WHITNEY HOUSTON. ONE OF THE PUREST SOULS I’VE EVER MET IN MY LIFE.

@RyanSeacrest At Grammys rehearsal hearing Whitney Houston has passed away at 48. Everyone here is absolutely stunned.

@Drake RIP Whitney Houston

@MissyElliot This is such a sad moment! I’m speechless I have no words of what I’m feeling right now. Rest in Peace Whitney Houstan I love u.

@usherRaymondIV R.I.P Whitney Houston… A true icon of our time. Gone too soon. My heart goes out to the family in their time of distress.

About ronireports

Freelance Writer. Entertainment Journalist. Aspiring Television Personality. Work experience at KTLA News, Fox News, Dr. Phil Show, Entertainment Tonight, and CNN. LA Resident. World Traveler.

5 comments on “Alicia Keys, Usher, Diddy and More, React to the Death of Whitney Houston

  1. charmaine
    February 12, 2012

    Omw nooooooooooooo not whitney.rip sweeeeet lady

    • ronireports
      February 12, 2012

      😦 I can’t believe it either!!

  2. Stephanie Lopéz
    February 12, 2012

    RIP Whitney Houston. I Will Always Love You. Heaven must be rejoicing for your return to God!

  3. Jessie
    February 15, 2012

    I’m beyond sad by this!!! I luv u so much!!

  4. Bebee. Howard
    February 18, 2012

    To the family Whitney touched so many lives ,she was born angelic her holy voice ,angelic beauty her job on earth is over,she left her angel(Bobbie) her to carry on GOD BLESS Condolences goes out to the Family carry on in heaven sweetie

Leave a Reply

We'll email them to you!

Follow ronirep0rts on Twitter!!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.